Tour Packages http://www.hifiholidays.com Tour Packages 17-09-27 en-us http://www.hifiholidays.com Goa Package http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/goa-package.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Hyderabad Packages http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/hyderabad-packages.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Short Trip to Delhi & Agra http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/short-tripto-delhi-agra.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Dharamshala Sightseeing Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/dharamshala-sightseeing-tour.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Darjeeling Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-tour.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Short Escape to Gangtok Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Manali Tour Package http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights