Tour Packages http://www.hifiholidays.com Tour Packages Tue, 07 Apr 2020 01:44:37 +0530 en-us http://www.hifiholidays.com Goa Package http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/goa-package.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/goa-package.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Hyderabad Packages http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/hyderabad-packages.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/hyderabad-packages.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Short Trip to Delhi & Agra http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/short-tripto-delhi-agra.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/short-tripto-delhi-agra.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Dharamshala Sightseeing Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/dharamshala-sightseeing-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/dharamshala-sightseeing-tour.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Darjeeling Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-tour.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Short Escape to Gangtok Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Manali Tour Package http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Enchanting Kashmir Package http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/enchanting-kashmir-package.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/enchanting-kashmir-package.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Beautiful Shillong with Guwahati Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Rafting On Ganga River Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/raftingon-ganga-river-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/raftingon-ganga-river-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Kashmir Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Short Escape to Ooty Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-ooty-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-ooty-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Orchha Khajuraho Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/orchha-khajuraho-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/orchha-khajuraho-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Himachal Honeymoon Package http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-package.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Jaipur Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/jaipur-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/jaipur-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mesmerizing Nainital Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-nainital-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-nainital-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Short Escape to Jaisalmer Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jaisalmer-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jaisalmer-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Gujarat Temple Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/gujarat-temple-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/gujarat-temple-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days South India Temple Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/south-india-temple-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/south-india-temple-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Ganges Heritage Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/ganges-heritage-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/ganges-heritage-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Chennai Pondicherry Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/chennai-pondicherry-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/chennai-pondicherry-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Amazing Maharashtra Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/amazing-maharashtra-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/amazing-maharashtra-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Romantic Pachmarhi Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/romantic-pachmarhi-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/romantic-pachmarhi-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Meghalaya with Kaziranga Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/meghalaya-with-kaziranga-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/meghalaya-with-kaziranga-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Short Escape To Lonavala Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-lonavala-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-lonavala-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Shirdi with Aurangabad Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/shirdi-with-aurangabad-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/shirdi-with-aurangabad-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Short Escape to Udaipur Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-udaipur-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-udaipur-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Simply Thailand Package http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/simply-thailand-package.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/simply-thailand-package.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Singapore with Phuket Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-with-phuket-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-with-phuket-tour.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Singapore Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Super Singapore Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/super-singapore-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/super-singapore-tour.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Exotic Malaysia Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Singapore & Malaysia Combo Package http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-combo-package.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-combo-package.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Magical Dubai Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Mauritius with Dubai Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/mauritius-with-dubai-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/mauritius-with-dubai-tour.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Hong Kong Macau Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/hong-kong-macau-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/hong-kong-macau-tour.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Hong Kong with Disneyland Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/hong-kong-with-disneyland-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/hong-kong-with-disneyland-tour.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Umrah Tour http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/umrah-tour.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/umrah-tour.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Hajj 2017 - Packages http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/hajj-2017-packages.htm http://www.hifiholidays.com/tour-packages/hajj-2017-packages.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 20 Nights / 21 Days